The Governing Body

The Governing Body

The Dean of Westminster, The Very Reverend Dr John Hall (Chairman)

The Dean of Christ Church, The Very Reverend Dr Christopher Lewis

The Master of Trinity, Sir Gregory Winter, CBE FRS

The Reverend Canon Andrew Tremlett

The Reverend Canon David Stanton

Dr Sarah Mortimer, MA DPhil

Professor Stephen Elliott

Lord Hunt of Chesterton CB FRS (OW)

M C Baughan Esq (OW)

C N Foster Esq FCA (OW)

Dr Priscilla Chadwick MA FRSA

Professor Sir Christopher Edwards MD FRCP FRCPEd FRSE FMedSci HonDSc

Dr A C N Borg CBE FSA (OW)

B A Segal Esq

A J T Willoughby Esq (OW)

Sir Peter Ogden

T M S Young Esq MA

E R Neville-Rolfe Esq MA (OW)

Dame Judith Mayhew Jonas DBE


Secretary to the Governing Body and Bursar

C A J Silcock Esq