Term Dates

Election Term 2014

 Monday 21 April  Boarders return (6.00 - 9.00pm)
 Tuesday 22 April  Term begins (8.50am)
 Saturday 3 May  Exeat Weekend begins (1.00pm)
 Tuesday 6 May  Exeat Weekend ends (8.50am)
 Friday 23 May  EXEAT begins (4.30pm)
 Monday 2 June  EXEAT ends (8.50am)
 Thursday 26 June - Monday 30 June  Lower School Expeditions
 Wednesday 2 June  Term ends (11.00am)

Play Term 2014

 Monday 1 September  Staff Day (from 9.00am)
 Tuesday 2 September  Induction Day for new pupils (from 9.30am)
   Existing Boarders return (from 12 noon)
 Wednesday 3 September  Term begins (9.00am)
 Saturday 20 September  September Saturday
 Tuesday 23 September - Saturday 27 September  Lower School Expeditions
 Saturday 27 September  No School for Fifth Form
 Friday 3 October  Exeat Weekend begins (4.30pm)
 Monday 6 October  Exeat Weekend ends (8.50am)
 Saturday 18 October  EXEAT begins (1.00pm)
 Monday 3 November  EXEAT ends (8.50am)
 Friday 21 November  Commemoration of Benefactors
 Saturday 22 November  Exeat Weekend begins (9.00am)
 Monday 24 November  Exeat Weekend ends (8.50am)
 Saturday 29 November  No School (Sixth Form Entrance Interviews)
 Wednesday 10 December  Term ends (12 noon)

Lent Term 2015

 Monday 5 January  Staff Inset (from 8.30am)
   Boarders return (12 noon - 1.45pm)
   Term begins (1.50pm)
 Friday 23 January  Exeat Weekend begins (1.50pm)
 Monday 26 January  Exeat Weekend ends (8.50am)
 Tuesday 10 February  Shrove Tuesday: The Greaze
 Friday 13 February  EXEAT begins (4.30pm)
 Monday 23 February  EXEAT ends (8.50am)
 Saturday 7 March  No School: The Dean's Play
 Friday 27 March  Term ends (12 noon)

Election Term 2015

 Sunday 19 April  Boarders return (6.00 - 9.00pm)
 Monday 20 April  Term begins (9.00am)
 Saturday 2 May  Exeat Weekend begins (1.00pm)
 Tuesday 5 May  Exeat Weekend ends (8.50am)
 Friday 22 May  EXEAT begins (4.30pm)
 Monday 1 June  EXEAT ends (8.50am)
 Tursday 25 June - Monday 29 June  Lower School Expeditions
 Saturday 27 June  No School Saturday
 Wednesday 1 July  Term Ends (11.00am)

Play Term 2015

 Wednesday 2 September  Staff Day (from 9.00am)
 Thursday 3 September  Induction Day for new pupils from 9.30am
   Existing Boarders return from 12 noon
 Friday 4 September  Term begins (8.50am)
 Saturday 19 September  No School Saturday
 Saturday 26 September  September Saturday
 Tuesday 29 September - Saturday 3 October  London School Expeditions
 Saturday 3 October  No School for Fifth Formers
 Saturday 17 October  EXEAT begins (1.00pm)
 Monday 2 November  EXEAT ends (8.50am)
 Friday 20 November  Exeat weekend begins (4.30pm)
 Monday 23 November  Exeat weekend ends (8.50am)
 Saturday 28 November  No School (Sixth Form Entry Interviews)
 Wednesday 16 December  Term ends (12 noon)

Lent Term 2016

 Tuesday 5 January  Staff Inset  (from 9.00am)
   Boarders return (6.00 - 9.00pm)
 Wednesday 6 January  Term begins (8.50am)
 Friday 22 January  Exeat weekend begins (4.30pm)
 Monday 25 January  Exeat weekend ends (8.50am)
 Tuesday 9 February  Shrove Tuesday: The Greaze
 Friday 12 February  EXEAT begins (4.30pm)
 Monday 22 February  EXEAT ends (8.50am)
 Saturday 5 March  No School - The Dean's Play
 Wednesday 23 March  Term ends (12 noon)

Election Term 2016

 Wednesday 13 April  Boarders return (6.00 - 900pm)
 Thursday 14 April  Term begins (8.50am)
 Friday 29 April  Exeat Weekend begins (4.30pm)
 Tuesday 3 May  Exeat Weekend ends (8.50am)
 Friday 27 May  EXEAT begins (4.30pm)
 Monday 6 June  EXEAT ends (8.50am)
 Thursday 30 June - Monday 4 July  Lower School Expeditions
 Wednesday 6 July  Term Ends (11.00am)