"I never thought school could be like this."

The Governing Body

The Dean of Westminster, The Very Reverend Dr John Hall (Chairman)

The Dean of Christ Church, The Very Reverend Professor Martyn Percy†

The Master of Trinity, Sir Gregory Winter, CBE FRS†

The Reverend Canon Jane Sinclair MA BA

The Reverend Canon David Stanton

Professor Maggie Dallman OBE

Mr Michael Baughan (OW)

Mr Christopher Foster (OW)

Dr Priscilla Chadwick MA FRSA

Professor Sir Christopher Edwards MD FRCP FRCPEd FRSE FMedSci HonDSc

Dr Alan Borg CBE FSA (OW)

Sir Peter Ogden

Richard Neville-Rolfe MA (OW)

Dame Judith Mayhew Jonas DBE

Mr Mark Batten (OW)

Ms Joanna Reesby

Ms Ina De (OW)

Mr Edward Cartwright (OW)

Mr Tony Little FRSA

Ms Emily Reid (OW)


Bursar and Secretary to the Governing Body

Mr Christopher Silcock


If you wish to contact a member of the Governing Body you should contact the Bursar, Christopher Silcock, in the first instance.

† denotes may be deputised