"Westminster is such a fun, creative, busy and unique place to study - I wouldn't choose anywhere else"

Play term 2017

Wednesday 6th September Term Begins (8am)
End of Friday 13th October – Sunday 29th October Exeat
Friday 24th November Day of Play
Friday 15th December End of term, 12:30pm

Lent term 2018

Monday 8th January 7+ Assessment Day
Tuesday 9th January 8+ Assessment Day
Wednesday 10th January Term Begins (8:15am)
Friday 9th February (12:30pm) – Sunday 18th February Exeat
Thursday 29th March Term Ends (12:30 pm)

Election term 2018

Tuesday 24th April Term Begins (8:15am)
End of Friday 25th May – Sunday 3rd June Exeat
Friday 6th July Term Ends (12:30 pm)

Play term 2018

Wednesday 5th September Term Begins (8am)