"Westminster is such a fun, creative, busy and unique place to study - I wouldn't choose anywhere else"

Election term 2018

Tuesday 24th April Term Begins (8:15am)
End of Friday 25th May – Sunday 3rd June Exeat
Friday 6th July Term Ends, 12:30 pm

Play term 2018

Wednesday 5th September Term Begins (8am)
Friday 19th October, 4pm Exeat
Monday 5th November, 8am Exeat finishes
Friday 23rd November  Day of Play
Friday 14th December, 12:30pm Term ends

Lent term 2019

Monday 7th January 7+ Assessment Day
Tuesday 8th January 8+ Assessment Day
Wednesday 9th January, 8am Term begins
Friday 15th February, 12:30pm Exeat begins
Monday 25th February, 8am Exeat ends
Friday 29th March, 12:30pm Easter begins

Election term 2019

Monday 22nd April Easter Monday
Tuesday 23rd April INSET
Wednesday 24th April, 8am Term begins
Friday 24th May Exeat begins
Monday 3rd June, 8am Exeat ends
Thursday 4th July, 12:30pm Term ends

Play term 2019

Wednesday 4th September Term begins
Friday 18th October Exeat begins at 4pm
Monday 4th November Exeat ends at 8am
Friday 22nd November Day of Play
Friday 13th December Term Ends, 12:30 pm

Lent term 2020

Wednesday 8th January Term begins
Friday 14th February Exeat begins at 12.30pm
Monday 24th February Exeat ends at 8am
Friday 27th March Term ends at 12:30pm

Election term 2020

Tuesday 21st April Term begins
Friday 22nd May Exeat begins at 4pm
Monday 1st June Exeat ends at 8am
Thursday 2nd July Term ends at 12:30pm