The Governing Body

The Dean of Westminster, The Very Reverend Dr John Hall (Chairman)

The Dean of Christ Church, The Very Reverend Professor Martyn Percy

The Master of Trinity, Sir Gregory Winter, CBE FRS

The Venerable Canon Andrew Tremlett

The Reverend Canon David Stanton

Dr Sarah Mortimer, MA DPhil

Professor Stephen Elliott

Lord Julian Hunt of Chesterton CB FRS (OW)

Mr Michael Baughan (OW)

Mr Christopher Foster (OW)

Dr Priscilla Chadwick MA FRSA

Professor Sir Christopher Edwards MD FRCP FRCPEd FRSE FMedSci HonDSc

Dr Alan Borg CBE FSA (OW)

Mr Alex Segal

Mr Tony Willoughby (OW)

Sir Peter Ogden

Mr Tim Young MA

Richard Neville-Rolfe MA (OW)

Dame Judith Mayhew Jonas DBE

Mr Mark Batten (OW)

Ms Joanna Reesby

Mrs Ina De (OW)

Mr Edward Cartwright (OW)

Ms Emily Reid (OW)

Secretary to the Governing Body and Bursar 

Mr Christopher Silcock