Staff by Subjects N – Z

Teaching staff list by academic departments N - Z

Staff by Subjects N – Z

Teaching staff for Academic Year 2021 - 2022
* denotes a Head of Department † denotes a Housemaster

Physical Education

Mr James Kershen, OW (JDK) — Director of Sport; Head of Remove
Mr David Riches (CDR) — Director of Sports Centre; Lower School Expeditions; PE  *

Product Design

Ms Joanna Chidgey (JC)
The Revd Dan Warnke (DJW) — Chaplain

RSHE and Wellbeing

Miss Emma Blakemore (EVB)  *
Mr Ezra Lutton (EL) — Lower & Upper Shell RSHE and Wellbeing Lead; Mathematics
Mr Nick Massey (NPM) — Upper School RSHE and Wellbeing Lead; Head of Russian


Mr Ryan Anderson (RDA)
Mr Paul Botton Paul Botton (PAB)
Mr Matthew Bradshaw (MRB)  †
Mr Jack Chapman (JPC) — UCAS Adviser
Ms Bhavna Choraria (BC)  †
Mr Ed Coward (ETAC) — New Staff & Review Coordinator; Chemistry  *
Dr Dario Duo (DD)
Miss Gilly French (GFC) — Review Coordinator; Head of Volunteering; CR President
Dr Paul Hartley (PAH) — Biology  *
Ms Rino Iida (RI)
Dr Miranda Jones (MJ) — DoE Award Scheme - Gold
Ms Susan Joyce (SMJ) — Phab Coordinator  †
Mr Jeremy Kemball (JJK) — Deputy Head (Boarding and Educational Partnerships)
Mr Chris Kingcombe (CMCK)  †
Mr Rob Morgan (REM) — Director of Outreach and Widening Access
Mr Matthew Perrins (MWDP)
Dr Helen Prentice (HJP) — DofE Award Scheme - Gold; Physics  *
Mr Sirio Quintavalle (SWQ)
Mrs Lydia Timpson (LXT) — Head of International Universities
Mr Charles Ullathorne (CJRU) — Science  *
Dr Kevin Walsh (KAPW) — Astronomy

Theology and Philosophy

Mr Stephen Bailey (STB)  *
Mr Teehan Page (TDP)
The Revd Dan Warnke (DJW) — Chaplain
Mr Thomas Woodrooffe (TDWW) — Head of Options and Cultural Perspectives

Find out when your child is able to join the School using the personalised age checker and timeline.

read more →

Westminster School gratefully welcomes donations to support fundraising efforts across the School community.

read more →