School Governors

The Dean of Westminster, The Very Reverend Dr John Hall (Chairman)
The Dean of Christ Church, The Very Reverend Professor Martyn Percy †
The Master of Trinity, Sir Gregory Winter CBE FRS †
The Reverend Canon Jane Sinclair MA BA
The Reverend Canon David Stanton
Professor Maggie Dallman OBE
Mr Michael Baughan (OW)
Mr Christopher Foster (OW)
Dr Priscilla Chadwick MA FRSA
Professor Sir Christopher Edwards MD FRCP FRCPEd FRSE FMedSci HonDSc
Dr Alan Borg CBE FSA (OW)
Richard Neville-Rolfe MA (OW)
Dame Judith Mayhew Jonas DBE
Mr Mark Batten (OW)
Ms Joanna Reesby
Mrs Ina De (OW)
Mr Edward Cartwright (OW)
Mr Tony Little FRSA
Ms Emily Reid (OW)

Secretary to the Governing Body and Bursar

Mr Martin Walsh

† denotes may be deputised

If you wish to speak to a member of the Governing Body, you should contact the Bursar in the first instance.